Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Guest Author, Giveaway, & Free Book with PNR Author Felicity Heaton

Please help me welcome paranormal romance author Felicity Heaton here today to celebrate her latest release, Her Wicked Angel! Felicity is here to share what's up next for the Her Angel Series which has received rave reviews across the board and to offer readers a fabulous and fun giveaway. Keep read to find out all the deets! 

What’s next in the Her Angel romance
series by Felicity Heaton?

Thank you, Talina, for having me here today at Bookin’ it Reviews as part of my Her Wicked Angel Virtual Book Tour!

First, here’s a little about me. I’m a paranormal romance author and I’ve been writing since 2005, and went indie in 2006. I love to write big worlds, populated by vampires, shifters, demons, fae and angels, and I have several series. This tour is about the Her Angel series, where passionate angels fight to protect the women they love in a deadly war between Heaven and Hell.

Today, I’m going to talk a little about what is next in the Her Angel romance series…

FREE EBOOK: Want to get a free taste of this series? You can download the first book, Her Dark Angel, for free at selected ebook stores (and two other free paranormal romance ebooks too). Find all the links at: http://www.felicityheaton.co.uk/paranormal-romance-ebook-offers.php
It’s really hard to talk about the next book in the Her Angel series without giving spoilers for Her Wicked Angel, the latest release in the series, but I can make it public that Nevar will be the hero of the seventh book and that it will be epic.
I’m talking apocalyptic, chaotic, heart-wrenching, tear-jerking and spellbinding. I’m pulling out all the stops with this one, because I can’t do anything else. The story demands it.
Those who have read Her Wicked Angel will understand why this book is going to be so epic. It’s going to be more than a romance. It’s a battle of life and death, and not just for the characters involved. The whole world is at stake. All three realms are at risk—Heaven, Hell and our world. Armageddon is coming and only one angel can stop it – Nevar!
Of course, we would all be more reassured if Nevar wasn’t an angel on the brink of being consumed by darkness and falling into madness.
He’s been through a lot since his first appearance in the fifth book in the series, Her Demonic Angel, and in his book, he’s going to have to come to terms with some things about himself and learn to deal with them, and in turn become more like the man he used to be. It isn’t going to be an easy journey for him, or for any of the favourites in the series. Expect to smile, laugh, gasp and cry with this one… but then you might have already done that with the previous three books—Her Guardian Angel, Her Demonic Angel, and Her Wicked Angel!
Nevar’s heroine is going to both help and hinder him in his mission, and might just be his downfall or his salvation.
What will happen and will our unlikely group of angels and their kick-ass women prevail and save the world? You’ll have to wait to find out.
Nevar’s romance novel, the seventh book in the Her Angel series, will be out in Fall / Autumn 2014.

I hope you enjoyed this teasing insight into what’s to come in the Her Angel series!

Be sure to go back through the posts in this fantastic tour to learn more about the passionate heroes and sassy heroines! You can also find yourself in with a chance to WIN a $50 or $25 Amazon Gift Certificate if you follow the tour. More details, including how to enter and a full list of stops, are available at the Her Wicked Angel Virtual Book Tour page: http://www.felicityheaton.co.uk/her-wicked-angel-book-tour.php

All of the books so far in the series are available in paperback, and in ebook from Amazon Kindle, Apple iBooks, Kobo and Barnes and Noble. Excerpts are available for all of the current releases in the series, so you can get a taste of these paranormal romances.

Read more about Her Wicked Angel below, and visit my site for links to all the retailers and a 6 chapter excerpt:

The King of Demons and the Devil’s right hand man, Asmodeus is a dark angel born of evil and created for destruction. When his master orders him to venture into the mortal world and retrieve a female for him, he seizes the chance to leave Hell for the first time, uncaring of what the Devil has planned for her… until he sets eyes on the most beautiful woman he has ever seen—a female who awakens new feelings within his black heart, unleashing passion so intense that it controls him and desire he cannot resist.
He will not let his wretched master have her. She will belong to him.
Liora is a witch with a bad reputation and an obsession with fighting demons. A mission gone wrong sees her sent to Paris to cool off, but when a dark and deadly warrior with a gaze of golden fire lands in her life, she ends up burning hotter than Hell for the wicked angel. Nothing will stand between her and the immense, forbidding male. Not her cousin. Not Asmodeus’s sworn enemy and twin, Apollyon. And certainly not the Devil.
Caught up in a tempest of danger and soul-searing passion, can they survive against the odds and seize their forever after?

Her Wicked Angel is available from Amazon Kindle, Kobo Books, Barnes and Noble Nook, Apple iBooks stores and many other retailers. Also available in paperback. Find the links to your preferred retailer at: http://www.felicityheaton.co.uk/ebooks.php?title=Her%20Wicked%20Angel

Books in the Her Angel romance series:

Find out more about the Her Angel series at Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/series/54822-her-angel

About Felicity Heaton:
Felicity Heaton writes passionate paranormal romance books as Felicity Heaton and F E Heaton. In her
books she creates detailed worlds, twisting plots, mind-blowing action, intense emotion and heart-stopping romances with leading men that vary from dark deadly vampires to sexy shape-shifters and wicked werewolves, to sinful angels and hot demons!

If you're a fan of paranormal romance authors Lara Adrian, J R Ward, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Gena Showalter and Christine Feehan then you will enjoy her books too.

If you love your angels a little dark and wicked, Felicity Heaton’s best selling Her Angel series is for you. If you like strong, powerful, and dark vampires then try the Vampires Realm series she writes as F E Heaton or any of her stand alone vampire romance books she writes as Felicity Heaton. Or if you’re looking for vampire romances that are sinful, passionate and erotic then try Felicity Heaton’s new Vampire Erotic Theatre series.

In 2011, five of her six paranormal romance books received Top Pick awards from Night Owl Reviews, Forbidden Blood was nominated as Best PNR Vampire Romance 2011 at The Romance Reviews, and many of her releases received five star reviews from numerous websites.

If you want to know more about Felicity, or want to get in touch, you can find her at the following places:

Thank you for stopping in today, Felicity, and sharing your fabulous books with us!


  1. Book 7 truly sounds like an epic book. Too bad we'll have to wait a full year to get our hands on it.

  2. Can't wait for Nevar's story it's gonna be Epic as you say, loved all the Angel's series so far and hope they keep going, Her Wicked Angel was totally Awesome and I really loved it. It's been a great Tour and loved all the Tour Stops. Well done everybody.


Sorry I've had to turn on word verification! I hate those darn things as much as you probably do but the bot spammers are eating me alive! We still want to hear from you IF you are a valued reader of BIR. Thank you for taking the time to stop in and enjoy my post!